Data visualization | vis.zone

Input Data / b

A donut chart (also spelled doughnut) is functionally identical to a pie chart, with the exception of a blank center and the ability to support multiple statistics at once. Doughnut charts provide a better data intensity ratio to standard pie charts since the blank center can be used to display additional, related data.

Donut Chart

A pie chart is divided into sectors, illustrating numerical proportion. In a pie chart, the arc length of each sector (and consequently its central angle and area), is proportional to the quantity it represents. While it is named for its resemblance to a pie which has been sliced, there are variations on the way it can be presented.

Pie Chart

A Pictorial Stacked Chart is similar to the Stacked Bar Chart, but the bar is replaced by a pictogram in order to represent the percentage stacked in pictogram.

Pictorial Stacked Chart

A funnel chart is used to show streamlined data; each slice in the funnel represents a process that has filtered out data. The last funnel bears the value that is the final result of the entire procedure.
A funnel chart displays values as progressively decreasing proportions amounting to 100 percent in total. The size of the area is determined by the series value as a percentage of the total of all values. Any funnel consists of the higher part called head (or base) and the lower part referred to as neck.
Ideally, the funnel chart shows a process that starts at 100% and ends with a lower percentage where it is noticeable in what stages the fall out happens and at what rate. If the chart is also combined with research data, meaning quantified measurements of just how many items are lost at each step of the sales or order fulfillment process, then the funnel chart illustrates where the biggest bottlenecks are in the process.

Funnel Chart

Semi Circle Donut Chart is simply a Donut Chart cut in half. The elements are still divided into sectors, illustrating numerical proportion like a basic pie or donut chart.

Semi Circle Donut Chart

A pyramid chart is an inverted funnel chart. Similar to a funnel chart, the pyramid chart is a single series chart which does not use an axis. It represents data as portions of a 100% (the individual segments add up to represent a whole).

Pyramid Chart

扫码体验小程序

数据可视化 | vis.zone

输入数据 / b

甜甜圈图表(也拼写为甜甜圈)在功能上与饼图相同,不同之处在于中心是空白的,并且可以同时支持多个统计数据。与标准饼图相比,圆环图提供了更好的数据强度比,因为空白中心可用于显示额外的相关数据。

圆环图

饼图被分成几个部分,用来表示数字比例。在饼图中,每个扇区的弧长(以及其圆心角度和面积)与其表示的数量成正比。虽然它的名字是因为它与切好的馅饼相似而得名,但它的呈现方式有所不同。

饼图

图形堆积图类似于堆积条形图,但条形图被替换为象形图,以表示以象形图表示的堆积百分比。

象形堆叠图

漏斗图用于显示精简的数据;漏斗中的每个切片代表一个过滤掉数据的进程。最后一个漏斗承载的值是整个过程的最终结果。
漏斗图将值显示为总比例为100%的递减比例。区域的大小由作为所有值总和的百分比的系列值确定。任何漏斗都由称为头部(或底部)的较高部分和称为颈部的较低部分组成。
理想情况下,漏斗图显示了一个从100%开始,以较低的百分比结束的过程,在该过程中,在哪些阶段以多大的速率发生落差是值得注意的。如果图表还与研究数据相结合,这意味着对销售或订单履行流程的每个步骤损失了多少项目进行量化测量,则漏斗图说明了流程中最大的瓶颈所在。

漏斗图

半圆形甜甜圈图表只是一个切成两半的甜甜圈图表。这些元素仍然被分成几个部分,说明了数字比例,就像一个基本的馅饼或甜甜圈图表。

半圆环图表

金字塔图是倒置的漏斗图。与漏斗图类似,金字塔图是不使用轴的单系列图表。它将数据表示为100%的部分(单个数据段加起来表示一个整体)。

金字塔图