Data visualization | vis.zone

Input Data / f

Stacked Area Chart is similar to the simple Area Chart, but here is uses multiple data series that start each point from the point left by the previous series. It is useful for comparing multiple variables changing over interval.

Stacked Area Chart

The Column Range displays a range of data by plotting two Y values per data point. Each Y value used is drawn as the upper, and lower bounds of a column. Sometimes range charts are referred as “floating” column charts. Some data may look very nice and are easily understood in this form, in which the column floats in the chart, spanning a region from a minimum value to a maximum value.

Column Range

A Sorted Stream Graph is area graph which is displaced around a central axis, resulting in a flowing, organic shape – but it is sorted instead of stacked.

Sorted Stream Graph

The Span Chart displays a range of data by plotting two Y values per data point. Each Y value used is drawn as the upper, and lower bounds of a column/bar/cylinder. Sometimes range charts are referred as “floating” column/bar charts. Some data may look very nice and are easily understood in this form, in which the column floats in the chart, spanning a region from a minimum value to a maximum value.

Span Chart

A streamgraph, or stream graph, is a type of stacked area graph which is displaced around a central axis, resulting in a flowing, organic shape. Streamgraphs were developed by Lee Byron.

Stream Graph

A range area chart is a variation of an area chart that lets you plot bands of data, such as Bollinger bands and weather patterns. Each point in the chart is specified by two y values.

Range Area Chart

A fan chart is a chart that joins a line graph for observed past data, and a range area chart for future predictions.
Predictions are shown as ranges for possible values of future data together with a line showing a central estimate or most likely value for the future outcomes. As predictions become increasingly uncertain the further into the future one goes, these forecast ranges spread out, creating distinctive wedge or “fan” shapes, hence the term. Alternative forms of the chart can also include uncertainty for past data, such as preliminary data that is subject to revision.
Read more about fan charts here

Fan Chart (Time Series)

扫码体验小程序

数据可视化 | vis.zone

输入数据 / f

堆积面积图类似于简单面积图,但此处使用多个数据系列,这些数据系列从上一个系列留下的点开始每个点。它对于比较在间隔内变化的多个变量很有用。

堆叠面积图

列范围通过为每个数据点绘制两个Y值来显示数据范围。使用的每个Y值都绘制为列的上下限。有时范围图被称为“浮动”柱状图。有些数据可能看起来非常好,在这种形式下很容易理解,在这种形式中,列在图表中浮动,跨越了从最小值到最大值的区域。

范围图

排序流图是围绕中心轴偏移的面积图,从而形成流动的有机形状-但它是排序的,而不是堆叠的。

排序流图

跨度图通过绘制每个数据点的两个Y值来显示数据范围。使用的每个Y值都绘制为柱/条/圆柱体的上下限。有时范围图被称为“浮动”柱状图/条形图。有些数据可能看起来非常好,在这种形式下很容易理解,在这种形式中,列在图表中浮动,跨越了从最小值到最大值的区域。

跨度图

流图或流图是一种围绕中心轴偏移的堆叠面积图,从而形成流动的有机形状。流记录仪是由李·拜伦发明的。

流图

范围面积图是面积图的变体,它允许您绘制数据波段,如布林波段和天气模式。图表中的每个点由两个y值指定。

射程面积图

扇形图是一种将观察到的过去数据的折线图和未来预测的范围面积图结合在一起的图表。
预测显示为未来数据的可能值的范围,以及一条显示未来结果的中心估计或最有可能值的线条。随着人们对未来的预测变得越来越不确定,这些预测范围扩展开来,形成了独特的楔形或“扇形”形状,因此有了这个术语。图表的替代形式还可以包括过去数据的不确定性,例如需要修订的初步数据。
单击此处阅读有关粉丝排行榜的更多信息

扇形图(时间序列)