Data visualization | vis.zone

Input Data / m2

The Matrix Diagram shows the relationship between items. At each intersection a relationship is either absent or present. It then gives information about the relationship, such as its strength, the roles played by various individuals or measurements. It can be shaped differently depending on how many groups must be compared. Six differently shaped matrices are possible: L, T, Y, X, C, R and roof-shaped.

Matrix Diagram

Connection Map is used to display network combined with geographical data. It can be used for visualising flight connections, flow of import/export or migration, any kind of connections between different locations. By combining thickness, colour, or pattern to the lines or adding another type of visualisation (for example, bar chart or dot plot), you can add numeric values to Connection Map. It is related to a Flow Map but display no quantitative values between the connections.

Connection Map

A Roof Shaped Matrix Diagram is one of six forms of Matrix Diagram. A Matrix Diagram shows the relationship between items. At each intersection, a relationship is either absent or present. It then gives information about the relationship, such as its strength, the roles played by various individuals or measurements. It can be shaped differently depending on how many groups must be compared. The other five differently shaped matrixes are: L, T, Y, X, C and R.

Matrix Diagram (Roof Shaped)

A Sociogram is a graphic representation of social links that a person has. It is a graph drawing that plots the structure of interpersonal relations in a group situation. A sociogram can be drawn on the basis of many different criteria: Social relations, channels of influence, lines of communication etc.

Sociogram

Network Visualisation (also called Network Graph) is often used to visualise complex relationships between a huge amount of elements. A network visualisation displays undirected and directed graph structures. This type of visualization illuminates relationships between entities. Entities are displayed as round nodes and lines show the relationships between them. The vivid display of network nodes can highlight non-trivial data discrepancies that may be otherwise be overlooked.

Network Visualisation

Y-Matrix is one of six forms of Matrix Diagram. A Matrix Diagram shows the relationship between items. At each intersection a relationship is either absent or present. It then gives information about the relationship, such as its strength, the roles played by various individuals or measurements. It can be shaped differently depending on how many groups must be compared. The other five differently shaped matrices are: L, T, X, C, R and roof-shaped.

Matrix Diagram (Y-Shaped)

A Non-ribbon Chord Diagram is a stripped-down version of a Chord Diagram, with only the connection lines showing. This provides more emphasis on the connections within the data. A chord diagram is a graphical method of displaying the inter-relationships between data in a matrix. The data is arranged radially around a circle with the relationships between the points.

Non-ribbon Chord Diagram

The structural formula of a chemical compound is a graphic representation of the molecular structure, showing how the atoms are arranged. The chemical bonding within the molecule is also shown, either explicitly or implicitly. Unlike chemical formulas, which have a limited number of symbols and are capable of only limited descriptive power, structural formulas provide a complete geometric representation of the molecular structure

Molecule Diagram

Radial Convergences are used to visualize relationships between entities. Entities are displayed as round nodes and lines show the relationships between them. It is similar to a network visualization but it is arranged in strict circular layout.

Radial Convergences

扫码体验小程序

数据可视化 | vis.zone

输入数据 / m2

矩阵图显示了项目之间的关系。在每个交叉口,关系要么不存在,要么存在。然后,它给出了关于这种关系的信息,比如它的强度,各种个人或衡量标准所扮演的角色。根据必须比较的组的数量,可以对其进行不同的塑造。六种不同形状的矩阵是可能的:L、T、Y、X、C、R和屋顶形状。

矩阵图

连接图用于结合地理数据显示网络。它可用于可视化航班转机、导入/导出或迁移流程,以及不同地点之间的任何类型的连接。通过将粗细、颜色或图案组合到线条或添加其他类型的可视化效果(例如,条形图或点图),您可以向连接地图添加数值。它与流程图相关,但在连接之间不显示任何量化值。

连接映射

屋顶状矩阵图是矩阵图的六种形式之一。矩阵图显示了项目之间的关系。在每个交叉口,要么没有关系,要么有关系。然后,它给出了关于这种关系的信息,比如它的强度,各种个人或衡量标准所扮演的角色。根据必须比较的组的数量,可以对其进行不同的塑造。其他五个不同形状的矩阵是:L、T、Y、X、C和R。

矩阵图(屋顶形状)

社会图是一个人拥有的社会关系的图形表示。它是一种图表,描绘了群体情境中的人际关系结构。社会图可以根据许多不同的标准绘制:社会关系、影响渠道、沟通渠道等。

社交图

网络可视化(也称为网络图)通常用于可视化海量元素之间的复杂关系。网络可视化显示无向和有向图结构。这种类型的可视化说明了实体之间的关系。实体显示为圆形节点,线条显示它们之间的关系。网络节点的生动显示可以突出否则可能被忽略的不平凡的数据差异。

网络可视化

Y矩阵是矩阵图的六种形式之一。矩阵图显示项目之间的关系。在每个交叉口,关系要么不存在,要么存在。然后,它给出了关于这种关系的信息,比如它的强度,各种个人或衡量标准所扮演的角色。根据必须比较的组的数量,可以对其进行不同的塑造。其他五个不同形状的矩阵是:L、T、X、C、R和屋顶形状。

矩阵图(Y形)

非功能区弦图是弦图的精简版本,仅显示连接线。这更加强调了数据中的连接。弦图是一种显示矩阵中数据之间相互关系的图形化方法。数据围绕具有点之间关系的圆进行径向排列。

非功能区弦图

化合物的结构式是分子结构的图形表示,表明原子是如何排列的。分子内的化学键也被显式或隐式地显示出来。与化学式不同的是,化学式的符号数量有限,描述能力也有限,结构式提供了分子结构的完整几何表示

分子图

径向收敛用于可视化实体之间的关系。图元显示为圆形节点,线条显示它们之间的关系。它类似于网络可视化,但它是以严格的圆形布局排列的。

径向收敛