Data visualization | vis.zone

Output Shape / pyramid

A funnel chart is used to show streamlined data; each slice in the funnel represents a process that has filtered out data. The last funnel bears the value that is the final result of the entire procedure.
A funnel chart displays values as progressively decreasing proportions amounting to 100 percent in total. The size of the area is determined by the series value as a percentage of the total of all values. Any funnel consists of the higher part called head (or base) and the lower part referred to as neck.
Ideally, the funnel chart shows a process that starts at 100% and ends with a lower percentage where it is noticeable in what stages the fall out happens and at what rate. If the chart is also combined with research data, meaning quantified measurements of just how many items are lost at each step of the sales or order fulfillment process, then the funnel chart illustrates where the biggest bottlenecks are in the process.

Funnel Chart

Pyramid diagram are is used to arrange items or concepts in a way that shows hierarchical structure. This can include business management positions, products sold, business locations, etc. In any case, the topics must have a progressive order. A famous
If you want to show quantity and not just hierarchy the similar pyramid chart can be used.

Pyramid Diagram

A pyramid chart is an inverted funnel chart. Similar to a funnel chart, the pyramid chart is a single series chart which does not use an axis. It represents data as portions of a 100% (the individual segments add up to represent a whole).

Pyramid Chart

A triangle bar chart is a variation of bar chart where triangles are used instead of rectangles. Height or volume of each triangle is proportional to the values it represents. The triangle bars can be plotted vertically or horizontally.
A bar graph is a chart that uses either horizontal or vertical bars to show comparisons among categories. One axis of the chart shows the specific categories being compared, and the other axis represents a discrete value.

Triangle Bar Chart

A Roof Shaped Matrix Diagram is one of six forms of Matrix Diagram. A Matrix Diagram shows the relationship between items. At each intersection, a relationship is either absent or present. It then gives information about the relationship, such as its strength, the roles played by various individuals or measurements. It can be shaped differently depending on how many groups must be compared. The other five differently shaped matrixes are: L, T, Y, X, C and R.

Matrix Diagram (Roof Shaped)

扫码体验小程序

数据可视化 | vis.zone

展示形状 / 金字塔

漏斗图用于显示精简的数据;漏斗中的每个切片代表一个过滤掉数据的进程。最后一个漏斗承载的值是整个过程的最终结果。
漏斗图将值显示为总比例为100%的递减比例。区域的大小由作为所有值总和的百分比的系列值确定。任何漏斗都由称为头部(或底部)的较高部分和称为颈部的较低部分组成。
理想情况下,漏斗图显示了一个从100%开始,以较低的百分比结束的过程,在该过程中,在哪些阶段以多大的速率发生落差是值得注意的。如果图表还与研究数据相结合,这意味着对销售或订单履行流程的每个步骤损失了多少项目进行量化测量,则漏斗图说明了流程中最大的瓶颈所在。

漏斗图

金字塔图是用来以一种显示层次结构的方式排列项目或概念的。这可以包括业务管理职位、销售的产品、营业地点等。在任何情况下,主题都必须有一个递进的顺序。一位著名的
如果你想要显示数量,而不仅仅是层次结构,可以使用类似的金字塔图表。

金字塔图

金字塔图是倒置的漏斗图。与漏斗图类似,金字塔图是不使用轴的单系列图表。它将数据表示为100%的部分(单个数据段加起来表示一个整体)。

金字塔图

三角形条形图是条形图的变体,其中使用三角形代替矩形。每个三角形的高度或体积与其表示的值成正比。三角形条形图可以垂直或水平绘制。
条形图是一种使用水平或垂直条形图来显示类别之间的比较的图表。图表的一个轴显示正在比较的特定类别,另一个轴表示离散值。

三角形条形图

屋顶状矩阵图是矩阵图的六种形式之一。矩阵图显示了项目之间的关系。在每个交叉口,要么没有关系,要么有关系。然后,它给出了关于这种关系的信息,比如它的强度,各种个人或衡量标准所扮演的角色。根据必须比较的组的数量,可以对其进行不同的塑造。其他五个不同形状的矩阵是:L、T、Y、X、C和R。

矩阵图(屋顶形状)